XL Records head honcho, Richard Russell, has been quietly releasing music throughout 2017 as part of a collaborative project called, Everything Is Recorded. Today he returns with the project’s latest offering, the Grace Jones sampling single, Mountains of Gold,

As with previous Everything Is Recorded efforts, Richard handles the production and recruits some of the vast array of talent on the XL/Young Turks roster to provide the vocals. For Mountains of Gold, vocal duties are shared by Sampha, Ibeyi and rapper Wiki, whilst acclaimed jazzman, Kamasi Washington also features, closing the track out with a gorgeous saxophone solo.

The single is accompanied by a video featuring all of the featured artists and the briefest of cameos from Richard himself. Have a watch above